Tag: Jewish Education

111 Listings from the Discover Jewish Toronto Archive

1Bais Chaya Mushka Elementary School

4375 Chesswood Drive

Toronto, ON M3J 2C2

Rabbi Nochum Sosover Sosover (Executive Director)
416.398.9532
rabbi@bcmschool.ca

2Bais Chomesh High School For Girls

3600 Bathurst Street

Toronto, ON M6A 2C9

Rabbi Avrohom Plotkin
416.631.0585
baischomesh@gmail.com

3Bais Yaakov Elementary School

15 Saranac Blvd.

Toronto, ON M6A 2G4

Rabbi S. Sturman (School Director)
416.783.6181
ssturman@baisyaakov.ca

4Bayview Hebrew School of the Arts (Chabad)

2452 Bayview Avenue

Toronto, ON M2L 1A5

Rivky Gansburg
(416) 551-9391
Rivky@ChabadBayview.com

5Beit Rayim Hebrew School

Joseph And Wolf Lebovic Community Campus

9600 Bathurst Street Suite 243

Vaughan, ON L6A 3Z8

Raquelle
(905) 303-5471 ext 3007
school@beitrayim.org

6Beit Rayim Synagogue and School

9600 Bathurst Street, Suite 243

Kimel Family Education Centre

Vaughan, ON L6A3Z8

Marlene Rosen (Executive Director)
905.303.5471 x 3720
marlene@beitrayim.org

7Bet Sefer Solel

2399 Folkway Drive

Mississauga, ON L5L 2M6

Arliene Botnick
(905) 820-5915
info@solel.ca

8Beth David Hebrew Supplementary School

55 Yeomans Drive

Toronto, ON M3H 3J7

Michael Rubin
416-633-5500 x 23
mrubin@bethdavid.com

This directory of Jewish organizations reflects only non commercial enterprises.
For a full list of those organizations that are UJA Federation beneficiaries please click here.