UJA Community-Wide Briefing: What UJA is doing & what you can do

 

Upcoming Webinars

 

UJA Community-Wide Briefings—What UJA is Doing & What You Can Do

Next Update: June 6, 2024 | 12:00 PM

Click here to register.

 

Past Webinars

 

UJA Community-Wide Briefings—What UJA is Doing & What You Can Do

Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

UJA Community-Wide Briefings—What UJA is Doing & What You Can Do

Thursday, April 26, 2024 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

UJA Community-Wide Briefings—What UJA is Doing & What You Can Do

Thursday, April 11, 2024 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

UJA Community-Wide Briefings—What UJA is Doing & What You Can Do

Thursday, March 28, 2024 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

UJA - Strengthening Jewish Toronto - Community-wide Briefing

Thursday, March 14, 2024 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Parenting Through Crisis: Supporting Yourself While Caring for Kids

Monday, December 11, 2023 8:30 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Israel, Antisemitism, and Holocaust Education Resources: A Webinar for Public School Educators

Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Mobilizing Jewish Toronto: A Weekly Briefing from our Leadership on UJA's Response to the Emergency in Israel - Week 2

Thursday, November 9, 2023 12:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Mobilizing Jewish Toronto: A Weekly Briefing from our Leadership on UJA's Response to the Emergency in Israel - Week 1

Monday, October 23, 2023 8:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Healthcare Community Briefing

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 5:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Keeping our Community Safe: A virtual town hall with Toronto Police Service

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 7:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Being Jewish in Public Schools Today: A webinar for parents on antisemitism

Thursday, October 26, 2023 7:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.

 

Mobilizing Jewish Toronto - A Briefing from Our Leadership on Antisemitism in the GTA

Wednesday, January 10, 2023 7:00 PM

Click here to watch the recording.